Bernie Boop!

My birthday buddy, Bernie, loves Loves LOVES Betty Boop! So much so that we sometimes call her Bernie Boop! Bernie was having a tough year and I wanted to make her a cake for her birthday to let her know I was still there for her! So…. the Bernie Boop cake was born!

 

 (Chocolate cake with raspberry cream cheese frosting and fondant Betty)

Bernie, I couldn’t think of a better person to share my birthday with!! You are one of the nicest, most compassionate people I have ever met and I am so greatful for your friendship!

Happy Birthday, Bernie!

1 Comment »

  1. Bernie Said:

    Kristin, my cake was the bestest cake ever!!!
    I love you and I love sharing my birthday with you!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

