Giant Mint Chocolate Chip Cake Ball

Today I made a special delivery to a birthday girl turning… umm…. 25! … right Sharon?  ; )  lol. I made her a chocolate cake ball, held together with mint chocolate chip frosting. I shaped it into a giant ball and then coated it in chocolate. For one last touch, I drizzled a mint glaze over the top! I’ve never been a big fan of mint… but this was a really good dessert! I think my taste buds may just be coming around to mint!!

Happy Birthday Sharon!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Kelly Said:

    Hi Kristen, it’s Kelly. I didn’t realize that you had a blog. I love it! You make beautiful cakes. 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

