Cupcake Tree

I have a new display that can hold up to 300 cupcakes! I had been wanting to get one for quite some time and a recent birthday party allowed me to do just that! There was a little ‘ladybug’ turning one year old and her parents were throwing her a birthday party. They asked me to make 100 cupcakes and a small cake for the birthday girl. I was given a vivid color scheme and asked to write “Happy 1st Birthday Hailey!” on the cupcakes. I delivered the cupcakes to the Tunnicliff Creamery near by, where I was met with gracious hosts-the Fassetts. I set the cupcake tree up and took some pictures (even one with the birthday girl) and then I dashed off in the other direction for another birthday party with my own kids. 

Although I wasn’t there for Hailey’s party, I was told: “everyone loved your “cakes”. ”  No cake all over the face and hands for this birthday girl… she prefers to use a fork!

Leave a Reply

