He LOVES me!

He loves me… he loves me not… he loves me… he loves me not… he LOVES me!!! What young girl didn’t peel the petals off of a daisy while reciting this? And what girl didn’t count ahead to make sure the last petal would bring the right phrase?… Or keep peeling the petals off of several daisies until they ended on a positive note?

Daisies are a fun flower, and pretty, too! Like the ones on this cake I made for a bridal shower. I placed regular daisies on the bottom corners and covered the top with large gerbera daisies. I guess this bride got her “He LOVES me!” after all!

2 Comments »

  1. Rose Said:

    WHAT BREATHTAKING CAKES AND CUPCAKES.
    THEY ARE NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL BUT THE ELEGANCE IN EVERY DETAIL IS JUST AMAZING.
    I LOOK FORWARD TO A SPECIAL OCCASION SO I CAN ORDER ONE OF THESE BEAUTIFUL MASTERPIECES.

  2. Shalynn Cozza Said:

    The picture does this cake no justice! This cake was the biggest surprise of the shower and the Bride was speechless!!!! Your talent and creativity is endless 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

